top of page
UNDER THE SPELL ....... free shipping

CD Released: Apr 20, 1999


Track Listing

1    Holding Pattern
2    Demolition Man
3    Run With Me
4    Cold Women With Warm Hearts        
5    More Love, Less Attitude        
6    Blues Is The Truth
7    Chicken Stuff        
8    Don't Say Goodbye
9    Yes Or No
10    I See My Baby        
11    Short Memory
12    Lost At Sea
13    Guitar Man
14    Bird's Eye Blues
15    Too Old To Rock'n'Roll        
16    I've Got To Go

UNDER THE SPELL ....... free shipping

  • Owing to exorbitant international postal charges during Covid-19 restrictions we are currently only able to accept orders to Australian addresses . We will resume international sales as soon as postal restrictions are eased.

bottom of page