top of page
THE LIVE ONE ........  free shipping

CD Released: Mar 11, 2003


Track Listing

1    Intro        
2    Jenny Lee        
3    Demolition Man        
4    Short Fuse Blues        
5    Keep Your Motor Running        
6    Every Girl I See        
7    Up All Night Thinking        
8    Purple Haze        
9    Berwick Road        
10    Take Me To Chicago        
11    How Long        
12    Bullfrog Blues

THE LIVE ONE ........ free shipping

  • Owing to exorbitant international postal charges during Covid-19 restrictions we are currently only able to accept orders to Australian addresses . We will resume international sales as soon as postal restrictions are eased.

bottom of page