top of page
STEEL ON STEEL ...... free shipping

CD Released: Nov 2, 1995


Track Listing

1    Wildfire        
2    Quicksand        
3    Counting My Regrets        
4    Killing Bite        
5    Take Me To Chicago        
6    I Won't Leave        Lyrics
7    Worry        
8    I Found Love        
9    Going Down        
10    One Last Breath        
11    Hook, Line & Sinker        
12    Cold Rain        
13    Blues Will Call Your Name

STEEL ON STEEL ...... free shipping

  • Owing to exorbitant international postal charges during Covid-19 restrictions we are currently only able to accept orders to Australian addresses . We will resume international sales as soon as postal restrictions are eased.

bottom of page