top of page
SHORT FUSE BLUES ...... free shipping

CD Released: Nov 12, 1990

Track Listing

1    Keep Your Motor Running
2    The Bottle
3    Short Fuse Blues        
4    Every Girl I See        
5    Something Fine        
6    Travelling Riverside Blues        
7    Night Cat        
8    Purple Haze        
9    Tore Down        
10    Albatross        
11    Business Man        
12    I'm Your Man        
13    The Sun Is Shining        
14    Truckload Of Lovin'        
15    Take A Swing        
16    Dark Was The Night

SHORT FUSE BLUES ...... free shipping

  • Owing to exorbitant international postal charges during Covid-19 restrictions we are currently only able to accept orders to Australian addresses . We will resume international sales as soon as postal restrictions are eased.

bottom of page